PRP (clinic menu labeled “stem cells”) Scalp injection 5cc
Price conditions
VAT status is unconfirmed. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Clinic-based scalp treatment
A Daybeau menu category for selected scalp cleansing, supportive care or device-assisted protocols.
Tell us your dates and priorities. We check clinic options, treatment details and the total quote, then help arrange your appointment.
Free booking support · Pay the clinic directly
The clinic may offer other brands. Read the exact product in each price option.
GREY · CLINIC PRICES
See the clinic, exact option and price together. Compare the same product, area and amount; packages and different quantities are not equivalent.
19 options · 4 clinics with listed prices
VAT status is unconfirmed. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
PRP (clinic menu labeled “stem cells”) 5cc+ Legato +LED
VAT status is unconfirmed. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
1 session
Preparation, suitability and the final treatment plan require clinical consultation. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
1 session
Preparation, suitability and the final treatment plan require clinical consultation. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
1 session
Preparation, suitability and the final treatment plan require clinical consultation. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
1 session
Preparation, suitability and the final treatment plan require clinical consultation. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
1cc
Source-listed price; confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic. No end date is printed unless stated. Package prices are for all listed components, not individual treatments.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
2cc
Source-listed price; confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic. No end date is printed unless stated. Package prices are for all listed components, not individual treatments.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
3cc
Source-listed price; confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic. No end date is printed unless stated. Package prices are for all listed components, not individual treatments.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
1 month ·4 weeks
Confirm every package component and its schedule; the listing does not specify the schedule. Whole package price; not a price for each component. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
3 months ·14 weeks
Confirm every package component and its schedule; the listing does not specify the schedule. Whole package price; not a price for each component. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
6 months ·26 weeks
Confirm every package component and its schedule; the listing does not specify the schedule. Whole package price; not a price for each component. Confirm current availability, eligibility and the final total with the clinic.
Confirm price validity with the clinic.
Scalp
Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Scalp
Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Korean product · Scalp · 50 U · 3 cc · Scalp Care · PDRN 3 cc · Prescription 1 month
Whole package price; not a price for each component. Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Scalp · 3 cc · Scalp Care 3 cc · Juvelook 3 cc · PDRN 3 cc · Prescription 1 month · Scalp Care
Whole package price; not a price for each component. Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Underarms · Palms · Soles · Scalp
Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Scalp
Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Scalp
Confirm current availability, eligibility, exact product, area and the full quote with the clinic.
Listed clinic prices, not a confirmed quote. Check current eligibility, numbing and aftercare before booking. No clinic ranking is implied.
The exact protocol may include cleansing, topical products or device-assisted care; hair loss and scalp disease require diagnosis first.
People seeking lower-downtime cleansing, hydration, exfoliation or clinician-directed recovery support.
Active dermatitis, infection, open wounds, recent strong procedures or known product sensitivities may require postponement or modification.
This AI illustration shows a consultation or care process. It is not a before-and-after improvement claim. The actual examination and care plan depend on the clinic and individual assessment.

Share recent procedures, prescription skin medicines, allergies and active irritation before products or suction are used.
Use gentle care and sun protection, and pause irritating actives for the period recommended by the clinic.
Usually 30–60 minutes, depending on the cleansing, exfoliation and calming steps included.
Can be booked as one supportive visit or a series based on the skin concern and products used.
Skin may feel cleaner or more hydrated soon after treatment; benefits are usually supportive and temporary.
YJ official schedule dated 1 April 2025. These are starting quotes, not fixed totals or the undated partner PDF prices. VAT status is unconfirmed; no VAT deduction applied. Additional charges depend on area, dose, product, density or treatment conditions. Reconfirm availability and the full current quote.
Source · 2025-04-01From KRW 440,000
두피 PDRN 주사 · 1cc · 시술 범위, 용량, 농도에 따라 추가비용 발생
From KRW 330,000
두피 BOTOX 주사 · 1cc · 시술 범위, 용량, 농도에 따라 추가비용 발생
From KRW 165,000
두피 PT주사 · 1cc · 시술 범위, 용량, 농도에 따라 추가비용 발생
From KRW 1,100,000
두피 한달패키지(PDRN, BOTOX, PT 2cc씩) · 1회 · 시술 범위, 용량, 농도에 따라 추가비용 발생
DAY CELL 두피주사 30CC · DAY CELL 두피주사 30CC · 모근강화,모낭세포증식,모세혈관신생,모발 성장 촉진
DAY CELL 두피주사 60CC · DAY CELL 두피주사 60CC · 모근강화,모낭세포증식,모세혈관신생,모발 성장 촉진
두피 보톡스 50U (국산) + 연어주사 (PDRN) 3cc + 약처방 1달 · 두피 보톡스 50U (국산) + 연어주사 (PDRN) 3cc + 약처방 1달 · *모발 탈락 방지 보톡스, 두피 영양 주입
두피 쥬베룩스킨 3cc + 연어주사 (PDRN) 3cc + 약처방 1달 · 두피 쥬베룩스킨 3cc + 연어주사 (PDRN) 3cc + 약처방 1달 · *두피 건강을 위한 영양 공급 프로젝트
다한증보톡스 (겨드랑이, 두피, 손바닥, 발바닥 외) · 다한증보톡스 (겨드랑이, 두피, 손바닥, 발바닥 외) · *웨딩패키지 결제 고객님들 한정 적용 가격!
DAY CELL 두피주사 30CC · DAY CELL 두피주사 30CC · *모근강화, 모낭세포 증식, 모세혈관 신생, 모발 성장 촉진
DAY CELL 두피주사 60CC · DAY CELL 두피주사 60CC · *모근강화, 모낭세포 증식, 모세혈관 신생, 모발 성장 촉진